We are all located at the
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
Postal Address:
Postfach 103980
69029 Heidelberg
Street Address:
Saupfercheckweg 1
69117 Heidelberg

Job announcements

We always offer Bachelor, Master, Diploma and Ph.D. theses!
See also thetalk at PIzzA-Night

Group members

Group Leader

Werner Rodejohann (publications, CV)
Phone: ++49 (0)6221/516824
Fax: ++49 (0)6221/516802
email: werner.rodejohann[at]
Room: Ge 338


Carlos Yaguna (homepage, publications)
Phone: ++49 (0)6221/516830
Fax: ++49 (0)6221/516802
email: carlos.yaguna[at]
Room: Ge 266

Ph.D. Students

Miguel Campos (homepage, publications)
Phone: ++49 (0)6221/516211
Fax: ++49 (0)6221/516802
email: miguel.campos[at]
Room: Ge 343

Master Students

Clara Miralles (homepage)
Phone: ++49 (0)6221/516664
Fax: ++49 (0)6221/516802
email: clara.miralles[at]
Room: Ge 366

Philipp Gernandt (homepage)
Phone: ++49 (0)6221/516832
Fax: ++49 (0)6221/516802
email: philipp.gernandt[at]
Room: Ge 343


P.S. Bhupal Dev (PostDoc, homepage, publications)

Xun-Jie Xu (PhD student, publications)

Sudhanwa Patra (PostDoc, publications)

Juliana Stachurska (Master student)

Julian Heeck (PhD student) (publications)

James Barry (PhD student) (publications)

Alexander Dück (PhD student) (publications)

He Zhang (PostDoc) (publications)

Yasutaka Takanishi (PostDoc) (publications)

Nina Memenga (Diploma student) (publications)


Sandhya Choubey (Harish-Chandra Res. Inst.), May 2009
Srubabati Goswami (Ahmedabad, Phys. Res. Lab), July 2010
Atri Bhattacharya (Harish-Chandra Res. Inst.), June 2011
Chun-Hay Kom (Cambridge U., DAMTP), June/July 2011
Luis Humberto Dorame Cecena (Valencia U., IFIC), January-March 2012
Subrata Khan (Ahmedabad, Phys. Res. Lab), October 2013