logo
 
 

GERDA 

The GERmanium Detector Array
 
Organigram
Home

The Physics of GERDA

Institutions

Contacts & Organigram

Publications

Meetings

Task Groups

Internals

Useful Links

Impressum
organigram

Contact 

If you look for a GERDA speaker, please contact the speaker bureau
( M. Agostini, C. Cattadori, J. Jochum, I. Kirpichnikov, S. Schönert, B. Schwingenheuer, K. Zuber)
    
(for adresses see pages   institutions   and   task groups).

name    in alphabetic order phone email
+39 02 644 82304 (MiB)
Marco Balata +39 0862 437 292 marco.balata@lngs.infn.it
Laura Baudis +41 44 635 5777 laura.baudis@physik.uzh.ch
Enrico Bellotti +39 0862 437 295 (LNGS) enrico.bellotti@lngs.infn.it
+39 02 644 82304 (MiB)
Allesandro Bettini alessandro.bettini@pd.infn.it
Leonid Bezrukov +7 499 135 0585 bezrukov@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Victor Brudanin +7 496 2162 649 brudanin@nusun.jinr.ru
Riccardo Brugnera +39 049 827 7321 riccardo.brugnera@pd.infn.it
Allen Caldwell +49 89 323 54207 caldwell@mpp.mpg.de
Carla Cattadori +39 0862 437 219 (LNGS) carla.cattadori@lngs.infn.it
Viacheslav Egorov +7 496 2165 724 egorov@nsun.jinr.ru
Peter Grabmayr +49 7071 297 4450 grabmayr@uni-tuebingen.de
Werner Hofmann +49 6221 516 330 Werner.Hofmann@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Michael Hult +32 14 571 269 Mikael.Hult@ec.europa.eu
Josef Jochum +49 7071 297 4453 Josef.Jochum@uni-tuebingen.de
Mattias Junker +39 0862 437 298 junker@lngs.infn.it
Igor Kirpichnikov +7 495 125 3637 igor.kirpichnikov@itep.ru
Karl-Tasso Knöpfle +49 6221 516 509 Karl-Tasso.Knoepfle@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Valentin Lebedev +7 499 196 9437 lebedev_vi@nrcki.ru
Manfred Lindner +49 6221 516 800 lindner@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Bela Majorovits +49 89 323 54262 bela@mpp.mpg.de
Luciano Pandola +39 0862 437 532 luciano.pandola@lngs.infn.it
Stefan Schönert +49 89 289 12511 schoenert@ph.tum.de
Bernhard Schwingenheuer +49 6221 516 614 b.schwingenheuer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Hardy Simgen +49 6221 516 530 Hardy.Simgen@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Anatoly Smolnikov +49 6221 516 285 Anatoly.Smolnikov@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Marcin Wojcik +48 12 663 5715 ufwojcik@if.uj.edu.pl
Kai Zuber +49 351 463 42250 zuber@physik.tu-dresden.de
Grzegorz Zuzel +48 12 663 5130 grzegorz.zuzel@uj.edu.pl

Last modified: 08.10.2015 go to top