Precision experiments with stored ions and antimatterMax Planck Institute for Nuclear PhysicsUniversity of HeidelbergEuropean Research Council
Ultracold Ions and Antimatter Research
 
Contakt Contact
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Alban Kellerbauer
a.kellerbauer@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Tel.: +49-6221-516-138
Fax: +41-22-7669185 (efax)

Address
Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics
Room Bo-164
Saupfercheckweg 1
69117 Heidelberg
Germany

 Links

People

Alphabetical contact list

Name Room Telephone* E-mail
Giovanni Cerchiari Bo-170 374 giovanni.cerchiari@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Stefan Erlewein CERN +41-22-
7670766
stefan.erlewein@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Alban Kellerbauer Bo-164 138 a.kellerbauer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Gabriele Weese (secretary) Ge-134 851 gabriele.weese@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Pauline Yzombard Bo-170 431 pauline.yzombard@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Christian Zimmer CERN +41-22-
7670766
christian.zimmer@cern.ch
Marc Zimmermann Bo-170 431 m.zimmermann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Laboratory Ge-101 834  
Fax   +41-22-
7669185
 

* +49-6221-516-[displayed number]