Precision experiments with stored ions and antimatterMax Planck Institute for Nuclear PhysicsUniversity of HeidelbergEuropean Research Council
Ultracold Ions and Antimatter Research
 
Contakt Contact
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Alban Kellerbauer
a.kellerbauer@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Tel.: +49-6221-516-138
Fax: +41-22-7669185 (efax)

Visitor Address
Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics
Room Bo-124
Saupfercheckweg 1
69117 Heidelberg

Postal Address
Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics
P.O. Box 103980
69029 Heidelberg
 Links

People

Alphabetical contact list

Name Room Telephone* E-mail
Giovanni Cerchiari Bo-122 374 giovanni.cerchiari@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Stefan Erlewein Bo-122 431 stefan.erlewein@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Pauline Yzombard Bo-122 431 pauline.yzombard@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Alban Kellerbauer Bo-124 138 a.kellerbauer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Christian Zimmer CERN +41-22-
7674353
christian.zimmer@cern.ch
Gabriele Weese (secretary) Ge-134 851 gabriele.weese@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Laboratory Ge-102 834  
Fax   +41-22-
7669185
 

* +49-6221-516-[displayed number]