Skip to main content  ∨   Page logos with links to institutions:
Max Planck Society Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics University of Heidelberg
Stored and Cooled Ions Division
Max Planck SocietyMax Planck Institute for Nuclear PhysicsUniversity of Heidelberg Stored and Cooled Ions Division
Superordinated navigation: MPIK Homepage  |  Home  |  Deutsch  |  Sitemap  |  Search  |  Contact
Section navigation:

Contact  Contact

Gertraud Dücker
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik Heidelberg
Tel.: +49-(0)6221-516 851

Andreas Wolf
Tel.: +49-(0)6221-516 503
Fax: +49-(0)6221-516 602


5th International Workshop on
Electrostatic Storage Devices

ESD 2013 June 17 - 21, 2013
Max-Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics
Heidelberg, Germany



Local Committee:

  • Andreas Wolf (Chair)
  • Klaus Blaum
  • Manfred Grieser
  • Kristian Haberkorn
  • Robert von Hahn
  • Claude Krantz
  • Holger Kreckel
  • Michael Lange
  • Oldrich Novotný
  • Claus-Dieter Schröter

International Committee:

  • Toshiyuki Azuma, Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics Laboratory, RIKEN, Tokyo, Japan
  • Steen Brøndsted Nielsen, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Robert Continetti, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of San Diego, USA
  • Michael Fogle, Physics Department, Auburn University, USA
  • Oded Heber, Department of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  • Mark Johnson, Department of Chemistry, Yale University, Connecticut, USA
  • Serge Martin, LASIM, Université de Lyon, France
  • Henning Schmidt, Atomic Physics, Department of Physics, Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Andreas Wolf, Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physik, Heidelberg, Germany