People

Group Members


        Felix Aharonian (Head of the Group)
phone: +49(0)6221-516 485
email: Felix.Aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/astrophysik/HEA
My group in Dublin
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Pol Bordas
phone: +49(0)6221-516582
email: Pol.Bordas@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~pbordas
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Sabrina Casanova
phone: +49(0)6221-516 286
email: Sabrina.Casanova@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~casanova
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Ervin Kafexhiu
phone: +49(0)6221-516-585
email: Ervin.Kafexhiu@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~kafexhiu
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Stanislav Kel'ner
phone: +49(0)6221-516 588
email: Stanislav.Kelner@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~stas
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Ruoyu Liu
phone: +49(0)6221-516 586
email: Ruoyu.Liu@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~rliu
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Anton Prosekin
phone: +49(0)6221-516-605
email: Anton.Prosekin@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~prosekin
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Ruizhi Yang
phone: +49(0)6221-516 208
email: Ruizhi.Yang@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~ryang
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Roberta Zanin
phone: +49(0)6221-516 590
email: Roberta.Zanin@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~rzanin
Click here for ADS list of publications



Associated group members


        Valentí Bosch-Ramon
at: Universitat de Barcelona
email: vbosch@am.ub.es


        Roland Crocker
at: Australian National University (RSAA)
email: roland.crocker@anu.edu.au


        Dmitry Khangulyan
at: JAXA, Japan
email: khangul@astro.isas.jaxa.jp


        Hirokazu Odaka
phone:+49(0)6221-516-549
email: Hirokazu.Odaka@mpi-hd.mpg.de


        Emma de Oña Wilhelmi
at: ICE (IEEC-CSIC), Spain
email: wilhelmi@ice.cat


        Frank Rieger (Heisenberg Fellow)
phone: +49(0)6221-516 260
email: Frank.Rieger@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~frieger
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Andrew Taylor
at: DIAS Dublin, Ireland
email: Taylora@cp.dias.ie


        Victor Zabalza
at: University of Leicester, UK
email: victor.zabalza@le.ac.uk



PhD Students


        Xiaona Sun
phone: +49(0)6221-516 605
email: Xiaona.Sun@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~xsun
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Kai Wang
phone: +49(0)6221-516 605
email: Kai.Wang@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~kwang
Click here for ADS list of publications


        Giada Peron
phone: +49(0)6221-516 591
email: Giada.Peron@mpi-hd.mpg.de
webpage: http://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/~gperon
Click here for ADS list of publications



PhDs Obtained with the Group

Slavomir Hnatic, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Ervin Kafexhiu, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Eva Lefa, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Ruoyu Liu, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Anton Prosekin, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Giulia Vannoni, IMPRS-HD Alumni
Olga Zacharopoulou, IMPRS-HD Alumni


Visitors

Sergei Bogovalov (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia)
Paolo Coppi (Yale University, New Haven, USA)
Evgeny Derishev (Institute of Applied Physics, Nizhnii Novgorod, Russia)
Anant Eungwanichayapant (Mae Fah Luang University, Muang, Thailand)
Junko Hiraga (ISAS, Tokyo, Japan)
Okkie de Jager (Potschefstroom University, Potschefstroom, RSA)
Alexander Koldoba (Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, Moscow, Russia)
Marianne Lemoine (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris, France)
Abhas Mitra (Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India)
Alexander Plyasheshnikov (Altai State University, Barnaul, Russia)
Gustavo Romero (University of La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Vardan Sahakian (Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan, Armenia)
Yasunobu Uchiyama (ISAS, Tokyo, Japan)
Galina Ustyugova (Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, Moscow, Russia)
Vladimir Zirakashvili (Institute for Terrestrial Magnetism, Troitsk, Russia)



Former Members

Armen Atoyan (Montreal University, Montreal, Canada)
Maxim Barkov (RIKEN, Japan)
Valenti Bosch-Ramon (Marie Curie Fellow, DIAS, Dublin, Ireland)
Viatcheslav Bugaev (Washington University, St. Louis, USA)
Luigi Costamante (Stanford University, USA)
Roland Crocker (Australian National University, Australia)
Evgeny Derishev (Institute of Applied Physics, Nizhnii Novgorod, Russia)
Anton Dorodnitsyn (NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Maryland, USA)
Anant Eungwanichayapant (Mae Fah Luang University, Muang, Thailand)
Stefano Gabici (APC Paris, France)
Marie-Helene Grondin (IRAP Toulouse, France)
Suli Han (China)
Marc Hemberger (GSI, Darmstadt, Germany)
Andreas Heusler (retired)
Slavomir Hnatic (PDS/Shell, The Hague Area, Netherlands)
Dieter Horns (Tübingen University, Tübingen, Germany)
Chin-Yaun Huang (Iowa University, Iowa City, USA)
Susumu Inoue (MPP Munich)
David Jones (Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands)
Jens Kettler (SAP, Germany)
Alexander Konopelko (Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA)
Henric Krawczynski (Washington University, St. Louis, USA)
Eva Lefa (University of Athens, Greece)
Mikhail Malkov (University of California, San Diego, USA)
Y. Moriguchi (to be updated)
Cecile Renault (Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie, Grenoble, France)
Gavin Rowell (Adelaide University, Adelaide, Australia)
Lukasz Stawarz (KIPAC Stanford, Palo Alto, USA)
Anna Szostek (Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France)
Anrew Taylor (ISDC Data Center for Astrophysics, Universite De Genev, Switzerland)
Andrey Timokhin (Sternberg Astronomical Institute, Moscow, Russia)
Giulia Vannoni (CEA, Saclay)
Vladimir Zirakashvili (Institute for Terrestrial Magnetism, Troitsk, Russia)