H.E.S.S. Organisation


Spokesperson: S. Wagner

Deputy Spokesperson: M. de Naurois

Technical Coordinator: M. Panter

Boards and committees

Collaboration board (chair: O. Reimer)

Executive board (chair: S. Wagner)

Publication board (chair: M. Böttcher)

Observation committee (chair: G. Pühlhofer)

Departments and conveners

Astrophysics   Convener: A. Reimer
IT/Computing   Convener: M. de Naurois
Operations   Convener: S. Ohm
Organisation   Convener: M. Panter

Speaker's Bureau

Conference presentations of H.E.S.S. results are organized by the Speaker's Bureau. To contact the Speaker's Bureau please send email to S. Wagner.

Shift coordination

K. Kosack